Contact Us

David DiFalco David DiFalco (read Pastor’s testimony >>)
Senior Pastor
ddifalco@yvnazarene.org
Christi DiFalco Christi DiFalco
Pastor of Compassionate Ministries
Youth Pastor
cdifalco@yvnazarene.org
Cyndy Lewis Cyndy Lewis
Secretary of the Board
Missions President
clewis@yvnazarene.org
Karen Graley Karen Graley (read Karen’s testimony >>)
Administrator
Children’s Ministries
kgraley@yvnazarene.org
Brian Baltzer Brian Baltzer (read Brian’s testimony >>)
Head Trustee
Recovery Ministries
bbaltzer@yvnazarene.org
Joan Romero (read Joan’s testimony >>)
Worship Ministries
jromero@yvnazarene.org
Rick Graley portrait Rick Graley
Men’s Ministries
rgraley@yvnazarene.org
Paula Reynolds
YVN Bookkeeper
preynolds@yvnazarene.org