Contact Us

David DiFalco David DiFalco (read Pastor’s testimony >>) Senior Pastor ddifalco@yvnazarene.org
Christi DiFalco Christi DiFalco Pastor of Compassionate Ministries Youth Pastor cdifalco@yvnazarene.org
Cyndy Lewis Cyndy Lewis Secretary of the Board Missions President clewis@yvnazarene.org
Karen Graley Karen Graley (read Karen’s testimony >>) Administrator Children’s Ministries kgraley@yvnazarene.org
Brian Baltzer Brian Baltzer (read Brian’s testimony >>) Head Trustee Recovery Ministries bbaltzer@yvnazarene.org
Joan Romero Joan Romero (read Joan’s testimony >>) Worship Ministries jromero@yvnazarene.org
Rick Graley portrait Rick Graley Men’s Ministries rgraley@yvnazarene.org
Paula Reynolds Paula Reynolds YVN Bookkeeper preynolds@yvnazarene.org